Adminstration Accounts Payable Accounts Recievable Cashiers Contract Accounting Credit Services
Fixed Assets General Accounting Investments Section Office Services Office Supply Center Payroll
PCard Section Property Management Purchasing Systems Section    


Administration
Pearline Kirk Controller    
Vacant Senior Management Analyst   (928) 871-6074
Jeanine Jones Internal Auditor jeanjones@nnooc.org  
Ella Howard Administrative Assistant ehoward@nnooc.org (928) 871-6308

Back to top

Accounts Payable
Gerald Shirley Accounting Manager gshirley@nnooc.org (928) 871-6122
Lorna Adeky Accounts Payable Specialist ladeky@nnooc.org (928) 871-6144
Radrick Brown Accounts Payable Specialist rwbrown@nnooc.org (928) 871-6903
Darold Chee Accounts Payable Specialist dchee@nnooc.org (928) 871-6123
Latisha Dodson Accounts Payable Specialist lmdodson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6143
Lewanna Morgan Accounts Payable Specialist lemorgan@nnooc.org (928) 871-6926
Almeria Slinkey Accounts Payable Specialist aslinkey@nnooc.org (928) 871-6908
Gloria Billy Accounts Maintenance Specialist gbilly@nnooc.org (928) 871-6171
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8539
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8539
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8539
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8539
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8539
Vacant Office Assistant   (928) 810-8539
Lupita White Loan Collection lrwhite@nnooc.org (928) 871-6482

Back to top

Accounts Receivable
Judy Cordero Accountant jcordero@nnooc.org (928) 871-6127
Vacant Associate Accountant   (928) 871-6769
Teresita Bizadi Associate Accountant tbizadi@nnooc.org (928) 871-6771
Maurietta Jesus Accounts Maintenance Specialist mrjesus@nnooc.org (928) 871-6770

Back to top

Cashiers
Lorena Eldridge Accounting Manager leldridge@nnooc.org  (928) 871-6306
Roberta Holyan Accountant roholyan@nnooc.org (928) 871-6660
Herman Begay Accounting Tech hbegay@nnooc.org (928) 871-7517
Marinda Dechee Accounting Tech mdechee@nnooc.org (928) 871-6659
Tyneiia Bahe Accounting Tech tdbahe@nnooc.org (928) 871-7518
Front Window (MAIN)     (928) 871-6307
Herman McClanahan Cashiers Service Surpervisor hmcclanaha@nnooc.org (928) 871-6482

Back to top

Contract Accounting
Valerie Hubbard Supervisor vhubbard@nnooc.org (928) 871-6107
Shirlee Rejdali Supervisor srejdali@nnooc.org (928) 871-6106
Tammy Tso Supervisor ttso@nnooc.org (928) 871-6130
Deborah Etsitty Supervisor detsitty@nnooc.org (928) 871-6220
Yandiin Houston Principal Accountant yhouston@nnooc.org (928) 871-7347
Imogene Deswood Principal Accountant ideswood@nnooc.org (928) 871-6955
Sandra Yellowhair Principal Accountant sayellowha@nnooc.org (928)871-6310
Arlene Calamity Principal Accountant acalamity@nnooc.org (928) 871-6121
Natasha Damon Principal Accountant ndamon@nnooc.org (928) 871-6128
Charlene Johns Senior Accountant cjohns@nnooc.org (928) 871-6109
Ruth Benally Senior Accountant rbenally@nnooc.org (928) 871-6505
Benjamin Peshlakai Senior Accountant bpeshlakai@nnooc.org (928) 871-6165
Annabelle Dause Senior Accountant acdause@nnooc.org (928) 871-6696
Emerson Tsosie Senior Accountant etsosie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6501
Dorthene Edison Senior Accountant dedison@nnooc.org (928) 871-6062
Thomas Bitsoi III Senior Accountant tbitsoi@nnooc.org (928) 871-6163
Angela Witherspoon Senior Accountant awitherspo@nnooc.org (928) 871-6053
Veryl Begay Senior Accountant VerylBegay@nnooc.org (928) 871-6204
Ena Tom Accountant etom@nnooc.org (928) 871-6166
Tye Browne Accountant tbrowne@nnooc.org (928) 871-6110
Lenita Benally Accountant lebenally@nnooc.org (928) 871-6129
Jeremy Coleman Accountant jcoleman@nnooc.org (928) 871-6506
Arlene Billie Associate Accountant abillie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6188
Lydell Davis Associate Accountant lfdavis@nnooc.org (928) 871-6503
Brian Johnson Associate Accountant bcjohnson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6552
Lionel Damon Associate Accountant ldamon@nnooc.org  
Leandra Slim Associate Accountant lwslim@nnooc.org (928) 810-8540

Back to top

Credit Services
Faryn Garcia Manager fgarcia@nnooc.org (928) 871-6074
Vacant Administrative Service Officer   (928) 871-6076
Melicia Roanhorse Loan Processor mjroanhorse@nnooc.org (928) 871-7553
Vacant Accountant   (928) 871-6077
Vacant Collection Officer   (928) 871-6075
Geraldine Casuse Loan Officer gcasuse@nnooc.org (928) 871-7847
Noreen McCray Collection Officer nmccray@nnooc.org (928) 871-6272
Vacant Collection Officer   (928) 871-6752
Vacant Accounting Tech   (928) 871-7847
Elvina Harry Collection Officer eharry@nnooc.org (928) 871-6030
Vacant Associate Accountant lfdavis@nnooc.org (928) 871-6075
Raeytashas Spencer Collection Officer rspencer@nnooc.org (928) 871-7440
Lolita Candelario Office Specialist lcandelario@nnooc.org (928) 871-6749

Back to top

Fixed Assets
Betty Tulley Accounting Clerk btulley@nnooc.org (928) 729-4085
Geraldine Wauneka Property Clerk gwauneka@nnooc.org (928) 729-4084

Back to top

General Accounting
Robert Willie Manager rwillie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6173
Carolyn Bailey Principal Accountant cbailey@nnooc.org (928) 810-8543
Darlene James Senior Accountant djames@nnooc.org (928) 871-7654
Shani Francis Senior Accountant sjfrancis@nnooc.org (928) 871-7653
Myrene Shondee Accountant mshondee@nnooc.org (928) 871-7681
Karen Lee Accountant klee@nnooc.org (928) 871-7647
Vacant Associate Accountant   (928) 871-7655
Danielle Yazzie Accounts Maintenance Specialist danyazzie@nnooc.org (928) 810-5051
Courtney Curley Senior Office Specialist cocurley@nnooc.org (928) 871-6496
Shoanyah Karlsson Office Specialist skarlsson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6125
Brianna Harriman Office Assistant bharriman@nnooc.org (928) 871-6132

Back to top

Investments Section
Geraldine Delgado Senior Accountant gdelgado@nnooc.org (928) 871-6148
Brent Wauneka Acting Supervisor/Accountant btwauneka@nnooc.org (928) 871-6023
Cynthia Scott Office Assistant cscott@nnooc.org (928) 871-6126
Vacant Senior Office Specialist   (928) 871-6145

Back to top

Office Services
Paul Howard Office Assistant phoward@nnooc.org (928) 871-6328
Vacant Mail Clerk   (928) 871-6328

Back to top

Office Supply Center
Serina Jesus Administrative Assistant sjesus@nnooc.org (928) 729-4103
Venton Samuels Principal Clerk vsamuels@nnooc.org (928) 729-4103
Delwin Morris Senior Store Clerk dmorris@nnooc.org (928) 729-4103
Vacant Store Clerk   (928) 729-4103

Back to top

Payroll
Loretta Largo Accounting Manager lolargo@nnooc.org (928) 871-6583
Lita Sam Supervisor lisam@nnooc.org (928) 871-6139
Karen Calnimptewa Senior Payroll Technician kdcalnimpt@nnooc.org (928) 871-6136
Theresa Begay Senior Payroll Technician thbegay@nnooc.org (928 871-6134
Genevieve Woodie Payroll Technician gwoodie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6138
Margie Smith Payroll Technician msmith@nnooc.org (928) 871-6137
Arlene Casuse Payroll Technician acasuse@nnooc.org (928) 871-6133
Michelle Slinkey Payroll Technician mfslinkey@nnooc.org (928) 871-6326
Marselda Nez Payroll Technician mgnez@nnooc.org (928) 871-6373
Thurman Balchinclowing Payroll Technician tbalchincl@nnooc.org (928) 871-6135
Jessica Watchman Payroll Technician jmwatchman@nnooc.org (928) 871-6398
Kendra Badonie Office Assistant kbadonie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6398

Back to top

PCard Section
Elsie Julian Senior Accountant ejulian@nnooc.org (928) 871-6515
Lorenda Sam Accountant lsam@nnooc.org (928) 871-6412
Marcie Allison-Destea Associate Accountant mdestea@nnooc.org (928) 871-7805
Rhiannon Francis Accounts Maintenance Specialist rfrancis@nnooc.org (928) 810-8541
Cheryl Bia Accounts Maintenance Specialist clbia@nnooc.org (928) 810-8518
Norma Herrera Accounts Maintenance Specialist nherrera@nnooc.org (928) 871-6042
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 871-8542

Back to top

Property Management
Francis King Jr. Program Manager I fking@nnooc.org (928) 729-4086
Alnita Peshtony Administrative Assistant apeshtony@nnooc.org (928) 729-4000
Katrina A. Tabaho Office Assistant (Temp) ktabaho@nnooc.org (928) 729-4000
Harry Tso, Jr. Senior Property Clerk htso@nnooc.org (928) 729-4099
Linda Begay Senior Property Clerk lbegay@nnooc.org (928) 729-4087
Shirley Begay Property Clerk sbegay@nnooc.org (928) 729-4106
Myron S. Tsosie Property Clerk mstsosie@nnooc.org (928) 729-4102
Nicolette L. George Property Clerk ngeorge@nnooc.org (928) 729-4098
Vacant Property Clerk   (928) 729-4098
Ruth Curley Property Clerk -Chinle, AZ rcurley@nnooc.org (928) 674-2256
Julia Begay Property Clerk -Crownpoint, NM jubegay@nnooc.org (505) 786-5458
Vacant Property Clerk -Shiprock, NM   (505) 368-1259
Connie Maloney Property Clerk -Tuba City, AZ cmaloney@nnooc.org (928) 283-3104
Leon Etsitty Warehouse Worker leetsitty@nnooc.org (928) 729-4492
Julian Laughlin, Jr. Warehouse Worker jklaughlin@nnooc.org (928) 729-4492

Back to top

Purchasing
Jeremy Ben Accounting Manager jjben@nnooc.org (928) 871-6142
Roberta Benally Office Assistant robenally@nnooc.org (928) 871-6316
Ronalda Logg Senior Accountant rlogg@nnooc.org (928) 810-8545
Valerie Bitsilly Accountant vbitsilly@nnooc.org (928) 810-8596
Darlene Begay Associate Accountant dabegay@nnooc.org (928) 810-8546
Sharon Belone Accounts Maintenance Specialist sbelone@nnooc.org (928) 871-6320
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8546
Lorita Etsitty Buyer 1 letsitty@nnooc.org (928) 871-6317
Rachel Williams Buyer 1 rwilliams@nnooc.org (928) 871-6318
Vacant Buyer 1   (928) 871-6141
Vacant Buyer 1   (928) 871-6313

Back to top

Systems Section
Laura Johnson FMIS Project Manager lajohnson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6510
Nathan Francisco Application Specialist nafrancisc@nnooc.org (928) 871-6312
Theran Tallsalt Network Specialist ttallsalt@nnooc.org (928) 871-6337

Back to top