Adminstration Accounts Payable Accounts Recievable Cashiers Contract Accounting Credit Services
Fixed Assets General Accounting Investments Section Office Services Office Supply Center Payroll
PCard Section Property Management Purchasing Systems Section    


Administration
Elizabeth Begay Acting Controller    
Vacant Senior Management Analyst   (928) 871-6074
Jeanine Jones Internal Auditor jeanjones@nnooc.org (928) 810-8514
Ella Howard Administrative Assistant ehoward@nnooc.org (928) 871-6308

Back to top

Accounts Payable
Gerald Shirley Accounting Manager gshirley@nnooc.org (928) 871-6122
Lorna Adeky Accounts Payable Specialist ladeky@nnooc.org (928) 871-6144
Radrick Brown Accounts Payable Specialist rwbrown@nnooc.org (928) 871-6903
Latisha Dodson Accounts Payable Specialist lmdodson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6143
Lewanna Morgan Accounts Payable Specialist lemorgan@nnooc.org (928) 871-6926
Almeria Slinkey Accounts Payable Specialist aslinkey@nnooc.org (928) 871-6908
Gloria Billy Accounts Payable Specialist gbilly@nnooc.org (928) 871-6171
       
Jazmyn Tannie Accounts Maintenance Specialist jtannie@nnooc.org (928) 871-7676
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 871-6904
Charmayne James Office Assistant cljames@nnooc.org (928) 810-8539
Lupita White Collection Officer lrwhite@nnooc.org (928) 871-6324
Sandra Yellowhair Principal Accountant sayellowha@nnooc.org (928) 871-6310

Back to top

Accounts Receivable
Judy Cordero Accountant jcordero@nnooc.org (928) 871-6127
Thomsita Sandoval Associate Accountant tmsandoval@nnooc.org (928) 871-6769
Teresita Bizadi Associate Accountant tbizadi@nnooc.org (928) 871-6771
Maurietta Jesus Accounts Maintenance Specialist mrjesus@nnooc.org (928) 871-6770

Back to top

Cashiers
Lorena Eldridge Accounting Manager leldridge@nnooc.org  (928) 871-6306
Roberta Holyan Accountant roholyan@nnooc.org (928) 871-6660
Herman Begay Accounting Tech hbegay@nnooc.org (928) 871-7518
Merlin A Johnson Accounting Tech meajohnson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6659
Vacant Accounting Tech   (928) 871-7518
Front Window (MAIN)     (928) 871-6307
Herman McClanahan Cashiers Service Surpervisor hmcclanaha@nnooc.org (928) 871-7517

Back to top

Contract Accounting
  Accounting Manager   (928) 871-6129
Valerie Hubbard Supervisor vhubbard@nnooc.org (928) 871-6107
Vacant Supervisor   (928) 871-6106
Tammy Tso Supervisor ttso@nnooc.org (928) 871-6130
Deborah Etsitty Supervisor detsitty@nnooc.org (928) 871-6220
  Principal Accountant   (928) 871-7347
Imogene Deswood Principal Accountant ideswood@nnooc.org (928) 871-6955
Arlene Calamity Principal Accountant acalamity@nnooc.org (928) 871-6121
Natasha Damon Principal Accountant ndamon@nnooc.org (928) 871-6128
Charlene Johns Senior Accountant cjohns@nnooc.org (928) 871-6109
  Senior Accountant   (928) 871-6505
  Senior Accountant   (928) 871-6165
Annabelle Dause Senior Accountant acdause@nnooc.org (928) 871-6696
Emerson Tsosie Senior Accountant etsosie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6501
Dorthene Edison Senior Accountant dedison@nnooc.org (928) 871-6062
Angela Witherspoon Senior Accountant awitherspo@nnooc.org (928) 871-6053
  Senior Accountant   (928) 871-6163
Jeremy Coleman Senior Accountant jcoleman@nnooc.org (928) 871-6506
Ena Tom Accountant etom@nnooc.org (928) 871-6166
Arlene Billie Associate Accountant abillie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6188
Vacant Associate Accountant   (928) 871-6503
Brian Johnson Associate Accountant bcjohnson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6131
Vacant Associate Accountant   (928) 871-6552
Leandra Slim Associate Accountant lwslim@nnooc.org (928) 810-8540

Back to top

Credit Services
Faryn Garcia Manager fgarcia@nnooc.org (928) 871-6074
Vacant Administrative Service Officer   (928) 871-6076
Melicia Roanhorse Loan Processor mjroanhorse@nnooc.org (928) 871-7553
Vacant Accountant   (928) 871-6077
Vacant Collection Officer   (928) 871-6075
Geraldine Casuse Loan Officer gcasuse@nnooc.org (928) 871-7847
Noreen McCray Collection Officer nmccray@nnooc.org (928) 871-6272
Vacant Collection Officer   (928) 871-6752
  Accounting Technician   (928) 871-7847
Elvina Harry Collection Officer eharry@nnooc.org (928) 871-6030
Vacant Associate Accountant lfdavis@nnooc.org (928) 871-6075
Raeytashas Spencer Collection Officer rspencer@nnooc.org (928) 871-7440
Lolita Candelario Office Specialist lcandelario@nnooc.org (928) 871-6749

Back to top

Fixed Assets
Betty Tulley Accounting Clerk btulley@nnooc.org (928) 729-4085
Geraldine Wauneka Property Clerk gwauneka@nnooc.org (928) 729-4084

Back to top

General Accounting
Robert Willie Manager rwillie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6173
Carolyn Atcitty Principal Accountant carol.atcitty@nnooc.org (928) 810-8543
Darlene James Senior Accountant djames@nnooc.org (928) 871-7654
Vacant Senior Accountant   (928) 871-7653
Myrene Shondee Accountant mshondee@nnooc.org (928) 871-7681
Karen Lee Senior Accountant klee@nnooc.org (928) 871-7647
  Associate Accountant   (928) 871-7655
Danielle Yazzie Accounts Maintenance Specialist danyazzie@nnooc.org (928) 810-5051
Courtney Curley Senior Office Specialist cocurley@nnooc.org (928) 871-6496
  Office Specialist   (928) 871-6125
Zethynah Damon Office Assistant zcdamon@nnooc.org (928) 871-6070

Back to top

Investments Section
Geraldine Delgado Senior Accountant gdelgado@nnooc.org (928) 871-6148
  Acting Supervisor/Financial Analyst   (928) 871-6023
  Accountant   (928) 871-6145
Cynthia Scott Office Assistant cscott@nnooc.org (928) 871-6126
Vacant Senior Office Specialist   (928) 871-6145

Back to top

Office Services
Paul Howard Office Assistant phoward@nnooc.org (928) 871-6328
Vacant Mail Clerk   (928) 871-6328

Back to top

Office Supply Center
Serina Jesus Administrative Assistant sjesus@nnooc.org (928) 729-4103
Venton Samuels Principal Clerk vsamuels@nnooc.org (928) 729-4119
Delwin Morris Senior Store Clerk dmorris@nnooc.org (928) 729-4107
Virgil Lee Store Clerk vlee@nnooc.org (928) 729-4105

Back to top

Payroll
  Accounting Manager   (928) 871-6583
Lita Sam Supervisor lisam@nnooc.org (928) 871-6139
Karen Calnimptewa Senior Payroll Technician kdcalnimpt@nnooc.org (928) 871-6136
Marcus Yazzie Senior Payroll Technician marayazzie@nnooc.org (928 871-6134
Genevieve Woodie Payroll Technician gwoodie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6138
Vacant Payroll Technician   (928) 871-6137
Arlene Casuse Payroll Technician acasuse@nnooc.org (928) 871-6133
Michelle Slinkey Payroll Technician mfslinkey@nnooc.org (928) 871-6326
Marselda Nez Payroll Technician mgnez@nnooc.org (928) 871-6373
Thurman Balchinclowing Payroll Technician tbalchincl@nnooc.org (928) 871-6135
Jessica Watchman Payroll Technician jmwatchman@nnooc.org (928) 871-6398
Kendra Badonie Office Assistant kbadonie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6398

Back to top

PCard Section
Elsie Julian Senior Accountant ejulian@nnooc.org (928) 871-6515
Lorenda Sam Accountant lsam@nnooc.org (928) 871-6412
Marcie Allison-Destea Associate Accountant mdestea@nnooc.org (928) 871-7805
Rhiannon Francis Accounts Maintenance Specialist rfrancis@nnooc.org (928) 810-8541
Cheryl Bia Accounts Maintenance Specialist clbia@nnooc.org (928) 810-8518
Norma Herrera Accounts Maintenance Specialist nherrera@nnooc.org (928) 871-6416
Tyneiia Bahe Accounts Maintenance Specialist tdbahe@nnooc.org (928) 871-8542
Joanne George Accounts Maintenance Specialist jgeorge@nnooc.org (928) 871-6042

Back to top

Property Management
  Program Manager I   (928) 729-4086
Verchele Salway Office Assistant vsalway@nnooc.org (928) 729-4000
Harry Tso, Jr. Senior Property Clerk htso@nnooc.org (928) 729-4099
Linda Begay Senior Property Clerk lbegay@nnooc.org (928) 729-4087
Shirley Begay Property Clerk sbegay@nnooc.org (928) 729-4106
Myron S. Tsosie Property Clerk mstsosie@nnooc.org (928) 729-4102
Michael Little Property Clerk mplittle@nnooc.org (928) 729-4090
Lisa-Marie Yazza Property Clerk   (928) 729-4098
Vacant Property Clerk -Chinle, AZ   (928) 674-2256
Julia Begay Property Clerk -Crownpoint, NM jubegay@nnooc.org (505) 786-5458
Danita Johnson Property Clerk -Shiprock, NM danjohnson@nnooc.org (505) 368-1259
Connie Maloney Property Clerk -Tuba City, AZ cmaloney@nnooc.org (928) 283-3104
Leon Etsitty Warehouse Worker leetsitty@nnooc.org (928) 729-4492
Julian Laughlin, Jr. Warehouse Worker jklaughlin@nnooc.org (928) 729-4492

Back to top

Purchasing
Jeremy Ben Accounting Manager jjben@nnooc.org (928) 871-6142
Roberta Benally Office Assistant robenally@nnooc.org (928) 871-6316
Ronalda Logg Senior Accountant rlogg@nnooc.org (928) 810-8545
Valerie Bitsilly Accountant vbitsilly@nnooc.org (928) 810-8596
Vacant Associate Accountant   (928) 810-8546
Sharon Belone Accounts Maintenance Specialist sbelone@nnooc.org (928) 871-6320
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8546
Lorita Etsitty Buyer 1 letsitty@nnooc.org (928) 871-6317
Rachel Williams Buyer 1 rwilliams@nnooc.org (928) 871-6318
Vacant Buyer 1   (928) 871-6141
Vacant Buyer 1   (928) 871-6313

Back to top

Systems Section
Laura Johnson FMIS Project Manager lajohnson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6510
Nathan Francisco Application Specialist nafrancisc@nnooc.org (928) 871-6312
Theran Tallsalt Network Specialist ttallsalt@nnooc.org (928) 871-6337
  Principal Information System Tech.   (928) 810-8528

Back to top